Services


We distribute base oils for you

We see ourselves as a link between manufacturers and processors of base oils, and offer our customers a comprehensive service programme.

It starts with benchmark analyses, which are continuously implemented and evaluated in our company. These particularly have an influence for the company’s strategic purchasing. For our customers we maintain storage capacities in Antwerp of approximately 5.000 tons, to insure a continuous supply of various products. We can control these supplies as needed, in order to always have offerings that are impressive in terms of range and efficiency.

Of course on behalf of our customers we will also accept time-consuming customs clearance work, as well as organise and implement streamlined, customer and product-specific distribution of orders using an order processing system that is supported by a database. As a result we can provide service for every variation in cooperation with trusted partners: transport on the road, by sea, or by rail, from small packaging to the multi-chamber tank, for the efficient delivery of several products with one means of transport.

Flexible and speedy Order Processing


Consideration of Market Requirements


Optimization of Distribution Channels

auftragsabwicklung

Packaging in multiple Sizes


auftragsabwicklung

Implementation of Logistics


auftragsabwicklung

Quality Policy

Storage


We store our products in Antwerp and work on-site with professional warehouse management service providers. For the storage of base oils we rent tanks with a capacity of 5.000 tons in the “Noord Natie Terminals” tank farm. The tank farm is certified as per ISO 9001:2008. This allows us to place the goods in other means of transport, as well as to fill it into small containers, such as IBCs or drums.

We also store our polyisobutene that has already been filled into drums in Antwerp, in the general cargo warehouse “Mexiconatie”. This storage facility is also certified as per ISO 9001:2008.

Logistic


We mainly deliver our products loose in various means of transport, such as ship, BKW, TKW, ISO containers or flexi-bags. Combined deliveries in road tankers in particular offer economic benefits, and are now used by many customers. There is also the option for delivery in smaller packaging, including IBCs (1000 litres) or drums (200 litres).

We work together with regional carriers to optimise the delivery routes, and in order to meet the requirements of our customers we are constantly searching for new, economically significant logistical options. We deliver our products throughout Europe.

Costums Clearance


Goods pass through several countries in these times of global trade. Another aspect of high-quality delivery is proper customs clearance. Extensive regulations must be observed for both importing and exporting. Quality is a top priority for us, thus we contract suitably certified (AEO) customs agencies for handling imports and exports into and out of the European Union.

Storage


We store our products in Antwerp and work on-site with professional warehouse management service providers. For the storage of base oils we rent tanks with a capacity of 5.000 tons in the “Noord Natie Terminals” tank farm. The tank farm is certified as per ISO 9001:2008. This allows us to place the goods in other means of transport, as well as to fill it into small containers, such as IBCs or drums.

We also store our polyisobutene that has already been filled into drums in Antwerp, in the general cargo warehouse “Mexiconatie”. This storage facility is also certified as per ISO 9001:2008.

Logistic


We mainly deliver our products loose in various means of transport, such as ship, BKW, TKW, ISO containers or flexi-bags. Combined deliveries in road tankers in particular offer economic benefits, and are now used by many customers. There is also the option for delivery in smaller packaging, including IBCs (1000 litres) or drums (200 litres).

We work together with regional carriers to optimise the delivery routes, and in order to meet the requirements of our customers we are constantly searching for new, economically significant logistical options. We deliver our products throughout Europe.

Costums Clearance


Goods pass through several countries in these times of global trade. Another aspect of high-quality delivery is proper customs clearance. Extensive regulations must be observed for both importing and exporting. Quality is a top priority for us, thus we contract suitably certified (AEO) customs agencies for handling imports and exports into and out of the European Union.

Please contact us for an individual consultation.

We support you with our Know-How and years of experience.

Leistungen


We distribute base oils for you

Wir verstehen uns als Bindeglied zwischen Herstellern und Verarbeitern von Basisölen, und bieten unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches Serviceprogramm.

Das beginnt mit Benchmarkanalysen, die in unserem Unternehmen kontinuierlich durchgeführt und ausgewertet werden. Diese haben insbesondere Einfluss auf den strategischen Einkauf des Unternehmens. Für unsere Kunden halten wir in Antwerpen Lagerkapazitäten von ca. 5.000 Tonnen vor, um die kontinuierliche Belieferung mit verschiedenen Produkten abzusichern. Diese Vorräte können wir bedarfsgerecht steuern, um stets ein Angebot zu haben, das hinsichtlich Auswahl und Wirtschaftlichkeit überzeugt.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir für unsere Kunden auch die zum Teil aufwändigen Arbeiten für die Verzollung und organisieren und realisieren über ein datenbankgestütztes Auftragsbearbeitungssystem eine optimierte, kunden- und produktspezifische Distribution der Bestellungen. Dabei können wir in Kooperation mit bewährten Partnern jede Variante bedienen: Transport auf der Straße, dem Seeweg oder auf der Schiene, von der Kleinverpackung bis zum Mehrkammertank für die wirtschaftliche Lieferung von mehreren Produkten auf einem Transportmittel.

Flexible, schnelle Auftragsabwicklung


Berücksichtigung der Marktanforderungen


Optimierung der Lieferwege

auftragsabwicklung

Verschiedene Verpackungsgrößen


auftragsabwicklung

Durchführung der Logistik


auftragsabwicklung

Qualitätspolitik

Lagerung


Wir lagern unsere Produkte in Antwerpen und arbeiten vor Ort mit professionellen Dienstleistern der Lagerwirtschaft zusammen. Für die Lagerung von Basisölen haben wir im Tanklager „Noord Natie Terminals“ Tanks mit einer Kapazität von ca. 5.000 Tonnen angemietet. Das Tanklagers ist zertifizierte nach ISO 9001:2008. Hier können wir den Umschlag in andere Transportmittel sowie die Abfüllung in kleine Gebinde wie IBC oder Fass umsetzen.

Unsere Polyisobutene, welche bereits in Fässer abgefüllt sind, lagern wir ebenfalls in Antwerpen im Stückgutlager „Mexiconatie“. Auch dieses Lager ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008.

Logistik


Wir liefern unsere Produkte überwiegend lose in unterschiedlichen Transportmitteln wie Schiff, BKW, TKW, ISO Container oder Flexibag. Insbesondere Kombilieferungen im Straßentankwagen bieten wirtschaftliche Vorteile und werden heute von vielen Kunden genutzt. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit in kleineren Verpackungen wie IBC (1000 Liter Behälter) oder Fässer (200 Liter Behälter) beliefert zu werden.

Zur Optimierung der Lieferwege arbeiten wir mit regional ansässigen Spediteuren zusammen und suchen ständig nach neuen, wirtschaftlich sinnvollen logistischen Möglichkeiten, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Wir liefern unsere Produkte europaweit.

Verzollung


In Zeiten des globalisierten Handels durchqueren die Waren oft mehrere Länder. Ein weiterer Aspekt der qualitätsgerechten Lieferung ist die ordnungsgemäße Zollabwicklung.Sowohl beim Import als auch beim Export sind umfangreiche Vorschriften zu beachten. Qualität ist für uns oberste Priorität, deshalb beauftragen wir die entsprechend zertifizierten (AEO) Zollagenturen für die Abwicklung der Einfuhren und Ausfuhren in und aus der Europäischen Union.

Lagerung


Wir lagern unsere Produkte in Antwerpen und arbeiten vor Ort mit professionellen Dienstleistern der Lagerwirtschaft zusammen. Für die Lagerung von Basisölen haben wir im Tanklager „Noord Natie Terminals“ Tanks mit einer Kapazität von ca. 5.000 Tonnen angemietet. Das Tanklagers ist zertifizierte nach ISO 9001:2008. Hier können wir den Umschlag in andere Transportmittel sowie die Abfüllung in kleine Gebinde wie IBC oder Fass umsetzen.

Unsere Polyisobutene, welche bereits in Fässer abgefüllt sind, lagern wir ebenfalls in Antwerpen im Stückgutlager „Mexiconatie“. Auch dieses Lager ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008.

Logistik


Wir liefern unsere Produkte überwiegend lose in unterschiedlichen Transportmitteln wie Schiff, BKW, TKW, ISO Container oder Flexibag. Insbesondere Kombilieferungen im Straßentankwagen bieten wirtschaftliche Vorteile und werden heute von vielen Kunden genutzt. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit in kleineren Verpackungen wie IBC (1000 Liter Behälter) oder Fässer (200 Liter Behälter) beliefert zu werden.

Zur Optimierung der Lieferwege arbeiten wir mit regional ansässigen Spediteuren zusammen und suchen ständig nach neuen, wirtschaftlich sinnvollen logistischen Möglichkeiten, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Wir liefern unsere Produkte europaweit.

Verzollung


In Zeiten des globalisierten Handels durchqueren die Waren oft mehrere Länder. Ein weiterer Aspekt der qualitätsgerechten Lieferung ist die ordnungsgemäße Zollabwicklung. Sowohl beim Import als auch beim Export sind umfangreiche Vorschriften zu beachten. Qualität ist für uns oberste Priorität, deshalb beauftragen wir die entsprechend zertifizierten (AEO) Zollagenturen für die Abwicklung der Einfuhren und Ausfuhren in und aus der Europäischen Union.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine individuelle Beratung.

Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-How und unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung zur Seite!